Mobile Menu Icon


Executive Team

Libby Murphy Photo

Libby Murphy

Al Baca Photo

Al Baca
Senior Vice President

Monique Larrieu Photo

Monique Larrieu
Vice President Strategic Development

Audra Muslow-Hicks Photo

Audra Muslow-Hicks
Vice President Community Services


Jessica Hall
Senior Director of Creative Development

Bill Redcliff
Senior Director of Operations

Alison Young
Director of Commercial Sales

Mindy Brown
Director of Client Solutions

Myrl Ray
Director of Base Supply Centers

Shelia Robert
Director of Business Development

Shun Washington
Director of Finance

Yolanda Lars
Director of Human Resources

Nora Robinson
Executive Coordinator

Get in Touch with Us

Phone Icon

Call Us

Main: 318-635-6471
Email Icon

Send Us an Email